859 - DTD 2018 - OnurRailway Events

New board for DTD

The new board of Railway Transportation Association (DTD) for the next 2 years was selected.

With the elections held on Saturday, the new board of DTD was determined. There was only one list as candidate and got all votes. The new board met right after the meeting and determined the new roles. The new board is as follows:

  • Ali Ercan Güleç, ARGÜ (Chairman)
  • Özcan Salkaya, KLN Lojistik (Vice Chairman)
  • Onur Küçükakdere, Eti Lojistik (Vice Chairman)
  • Tufan Başarır, Körfez Ulaştırma (General Secretary)
  • Ahmet Gürler, Turkon (Treasurer)
  • İbrahim Öz, Rino Trans
  • Asım Süzen, Rayvag
  • Erkan Koçyiğit, Medlog
  • Bekir Aykent, Raykent Lojsitik

Cover Photo: Onur Uysal ©


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s