323 - Yerköy Yozgat Sivas demiryolu

Ankara Sivas very high speed line

The scope, route, stops, phases and history of Ankara-Sivas very high speed line under construction:

What’s inside?

Project overview
Project details
You may be interested in

Cover Photo: Cengiz İnşaat ©

Written by Onur Uysal

Railway consultant. Owner of RT Media & Consultancy. Founder and editor of Rail Turkey.

One comment

  1. Interesting that the Ankara-Kayaş section is to be part of the Başkentray project BUT why wasn’t any work done on this project when the Ankara Banliyö was shut long for a very long period a few years ago? A perfect opportunity wasted. Now travellers will have to be inconvnienced once again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s